• Home
  • Executive Information

Executive Information

Executive 2016-2018




President Amy Chevis Office: 705.725.0316(t) 705.725.1884(f)
Email: sceotnews@gmail.com
Twitter: @sceot
Vice-President Meaghan Gauthier Office: 705.725.0316
Treasurer Mike Shillolo Office: 705.725.0316
Secretary Carley Rodgers Office: 705.725.0316
Health and Safety Mike Shillolo Office: 705.725.0316      @sceoths
Collective Bargaining Chair Barry Caldwell Office: 705.725.0316
Professional Learning (PD) Chair Elena Vandergeest Office: 705.725.0316     @sceotpd    sceotpd@hotmail.com
Status of Women/Equity Chair Barb Gunn Office: 705.725.0316
Political Action/Public Relations Chair Sarah McKellar Office: 705.725.0316

Mailing Address

Simcoe County Elementary Occasional Teachers

1110 Hwy 26
Midhurst, ON
L9X 1N6

Telephone: 705.725.0316

Fax: 705.725.1884


Contact Form


Thank you. Your request has been received and will be reviewed shortly.

error key Required fields not completed correctly.





Copyright © Simcoe County Elementary Occasional Teachers
Website by Webnames.ca