Event Dates

Event Listings for 2018-2019

 

 

School Visits 2018-2019

School visits for the 2018-2019 school year have been scheduled. As always, I will email all LTO members from a scheduled school a couple of days before the visit, provided I have your non-board email.

Should you wish to schedule a visit at your school, just call or email the office and we will schedule it at your earliest convenience.

Please note, the schedule is subject to change due to inclement weather or if other circumstances arise.  I thank you for your understanding!

SCEOT School Visits 2018-2019

Date                                                 School                 Break

Wednesday, January 16, 2019    Cundles              1st 10:10-10:50

Holly Meadows 2nd 1:05-1:45

Friday, January 18                         Huronia Centennial 1st 10:40-11:20

Monday February 4                       Mundy’s Bay      1st 10:45-11:05

Bayview              2nd 1:35-2:15

Wednesday, February 13             New Lowell        1st 10:50-11:30

Thursday February 21                   West Bayfield    1st 10:35-11:15

Mapleview Heights 2nd 1:15-1:55

Wednesday February 27              WH Day              1st 10:35-11:15

Killarney Beach 2nd 1:15-1:55

 

Wednesday March 27                   Lions Oval           1st 10:30-11:10

Orchard Park     2nd 1:10-1:50

Thursday March 28                      Tosorontio         1st 10:50-11:35

Monday April 1                              Nottawa             1st 10:40-11:20

Byng                    2nd 12:30-1:10

Wednesday April 3                        Cookstown        1st 10:55-11:35

Fred C Cook       2nd 1:10-1:50

Friday April 5                                  Alliston Union   1st 10:40-11:20

Alcona Glen       2nd12:50-1:30

Tuesday April 9                              Tottenham         1st 10:40-11:20

Wednesday April 10                           Ernest Cumberland 2nd 1:15-1:55

Chris Hadfield   2nd 1:15-1:55

Thursday April 11                          Tay Shores         2nd 1:25-2:05

Tuesday April 16                            Marchmont       2nd 1:20-2:00

Friday April 26                                Johnson St          1st 10:35-11:15

Steele St             2nd 12:35-1:15

Wednesday May 1                        Ardagh Bluffs     1st 11:00-11:40

Ferndale Woods 2nd 1:10-1:50

Thursday May 2                             Harriett Todd    1st 10:55-11:35

Regent Park       2nd 1:00-1:40

Friday May 3                     Fieldcrest           1st 10:55-11:35

Goodfellow        2nd 1:20-2:00

Monday May 6                              Coldwater – 1st 10:25-11:05

Wednesday May 15                      Andrew Hunter 1st 10:50-11:30

Portage View     2nd 1:10-1:50

Thursday May 23                           Boyne River       1st 10:55-11:35

Lake Simcoe       2nd 1:15-1:55

Monday May 27                             Guthrie 1st 10:50-11:30

East Oro             2nd 1:00-1:50

Wednesday May 29                      Angus Morrison 1st 10:40-11:20

Pine River           2nd 12:50-1:30

Wednesday June 5                        Willow Landing 1st 10:25-11:05

Emma King         2nd 1:50-2:30

Friday June 7                                  Hewitt’s Creek   1st 10:50-11:30

Hyde Park           2nd 1:10-1:50

Thursday June 13                           WC Little             1st 10:10-10:50

Algonquin Ridge 2nd 1:10-1:50

 

The 2018 General Meeting is Tuesday October 16th, 2018 at 5pm at our office in the Simcoe Administration Centre Building at 1110 Hwy 26, Midhurst, ON.  Please register on this website, via email or by calling the office. The jackpot draw will be for $500.00!!! You must be in attendance in order to win!

The 2019 Annual Meeting is Tuesday May 7, 2019 at 5:00pm at our office *WHICH IS TO BE DETERMINED AT THIS TIME! Please register on this website, via email or by calling the office.

Annual and General Meetings 2018-2019

You can also sign up using this form and include your intent to attend the annual meeting so we can ensure there is enough dinner for everyone 🙂

Prizes and draws will be happening too!! Have a chance to win $500 at our October Meeting! This ‘jackpot’ started at $100 at the October, 2014 General Meeting, however the members name who was drawn at each subsequent meeting was not present, which is the criteria for winning.  All SCEOT members names are entered into the draw and will be again at every annual and general meeting, however you MUST be in attendance to receive it!! If the member drawn is not in attendance, we will add an additional $50 to the ‘jackpot’ for the draw general membership meeting, to a maximum of $500! See you there!

Your Name (required)

Your telephone number (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

vegetarian

Copyright © Simcoe County Elementary Occasional Teachers
Website by Webnames.ca